DIRECTIONS

The CGM Media Centre is located in Cadbury House, Blackpole East, Worcester, WR3 8SG. 

The entrance to the Blackpole East estate is off Blackpole Road (B4850).

When you enter the estate go past the barrier and follow the road around to the right.

Turn left when you see Cadbury House in front of you. Turn right and right again onto the car park.

View the PDF for more detailed directions and photos.

If you require information about any of our services or courses then send us a message using the form below.

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

SEPTEMBER

Fri Sept 28 (9.45am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

Special 5th Anniversary meeting

OCTOBER

Wed Oct 3  (3pm-5pm) – Soul Business talk

Fri Oct 5 (9.30am-1.30pm) Is There a Book in It?

Tu Oct 9 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 1

Th Oct 11 (10am-4pm) Broadcast Media Training (advanced level 1)

Tu Oct 16 (10am-1pm) Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 2

Th Oct 18 (10am-4pm) Public Speaking for Business (advanced level 1)

Tu Oct 23 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 3

Wed Oct 24 (10am-4pm) – Digital marketing 

Fri Oct 26 (9.45am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

NOVEMBER

Tu Nov 6 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 4

Wed Nov 7  (3pm-5pm) – Soul Business talk

Tu Nov 13 (10am-1pm) Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 5

Th Nov 15  (10am-4pm) – Broadcast Media Training (expert level 2)

Fri Nov 16 (10am-3pm) – Video Blogging for Business

Tu Nov 20 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 6

Th Nov 22 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business (expert level 2)

Tu Nov 27 (10am-4pm) – Digital marketing 

Fri Nov 30 (9.45am-12.30pm)Business Media Club

DECEMBER 

Wed Dec 5 (3pm-5pm) Soul Business talk

Fri Dec 7 (9.30am-1.30pm)Is There a Book in It?

Tues Dec 11 (10am-4pm)Broadcast Media Training (expert level 3)

Th Dec 13 (10am-4pm) Public Speaking for Business (expert level 3)