DIRECTIONS

The CGM Media Centre is located in Cadbury House, Blackpole East, Worcester, WR3 8SG. 

The entrance to the Blackpole East estate is off Blackpole Road (B4850).

When you enter the estate go past the barrier and follow the road around to the right.

Turn left when you see Cadbury House in front of you. Turn right and right again onto the car park.

View the PDF for more detailed directions and photos.

If you require information about any of our services or courses then send us a message using the form below.

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

NOVEMBER

Fri Nov 30 (9.45am-12.30pm)Business Media Club

DECEMBER 

Wed Dec 5 (3pm-5pm) Soul Business talk

Fri Dec 7 (10am – 4pm)Rebuilding the Belief 2 Conference

JANUARY

Fri Jan 25 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

FEBRUARY

Wed Feb 13 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level one 

Wed Feb 20 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level one

MARCH

Wed Mar 13 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level two

Wed Mar 20 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level two

APRIL

Wed Apr 17 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level three

Wed Apr 24 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level three