WHAT’S ON AT THE CGM MEDIA CENTRE

We’ve got an outstanding line up of training courses, programmes and events lined up for 2019 at YOUR media training centre in the heart of England.

Simply click on the name of the event or course for further information and details to book your place.

For further information call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.

MARCH

Fri Mar 1 (10am-2pm) – Is there a book in it?

Wed Mar 6 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Wed Mar 13 (10am-4pm)Public Speaking for Business level 2

Fri Mar 15 (10am-4pm) Rebuilding the Belief 3 Conference

Wed Mar 20 (10am-4pm)Broadcast Media Interview Training level 2

Fri Mar 29 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

APRIL

Wed April 3 (3pm-5pm)  Soul Business talk

Fri Apr 5 (10am-12.30pm) –Feelgood Fridays

Wed Apr 17 (10am-4pm) –Public Speaking for Business level 3

Fri April 26 (9.30am-12.30pm) –Business Media Club

MAY

Wed May 1 (10am-4pm) –Broadcast Media Interview Training Level 3

Fri May 3 (10am-12.30pm) – Feelgood Fridays

Wed May 8  (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Thu May 23 (9.30am-12.30pm) –Business Media Club

JUNE

Wed June 5 (3pm-5pm) Soul Business talk

Fri June 14 (10am-4pm) –Rebuilding the Belief 4 Conference

Fri June 28 (9.30am-12.30pm) –Business Media Club

JULY

Wed July 3 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Fri July 19 (9.30am-12.30pm) –¬†Business Media Club

CONTACT US

For further information and pricing, call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.