WHAT’S ON AT THE CGM MEDIA CENTRE

We’ve got an outstanding line up of training courses, programmes and events lined up for 2019 at YOUR media training centre in the heart of England.

Simply click on the name of the event or course for further information and details to book your place.

For further information call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.

APRIL

Fri April 26 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

MAY

Fri May 3 (10am-12.30pm) – Feelgood Fridays

Wed May 8  (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Wed May 22 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business Level 1 

Fri May 31 (9.30am-12.30pm) –Business Media Club

JUNE

Wed June 5 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Fri June 14 (10am-4pm) – Rebuilding the Belief 4 Conference

Wed June 19 – Public Speaking for Business Level 2

Fri June 21 (10am-2pm) – Is there a book in it?

Wed June 26 (10am-3pm) – Video Blogging for Business

Fri June 28 (9.30am-12.30pm) –Business Media Club

JULY

Wed July 3 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Fri July 5 (10am-12.30pm) Feelgood Fridays 

Wed July 17 – Public Speaking for Business Level 3

Fri July 19 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

SEPTEMBER

Wed Sep 4 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Fri Sep 6 (10am-12.30pm) – Feelgood Fridays 

Wed Sep 11 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business Level 1 

Wed Sep 18 (10am-4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training Level 1

Wed Sep 25 (10am-3pm) Video Blogging for Business

Fri Sep  27 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club  

OCTOBER

Wed Oct 2 (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Fri Oct 4 (10am-12.30pm) – Feelgood Fridays 

Wed Oct 9 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business Level 2

Fri Oct 11 (10am-2pm) – Is there a book in it?

Wed Oct 16 (10am-4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training Level 2

Fri Oct 25 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club  

NOVEMBER

Fri Nov 1 (10am-12.30pm) – Feelgood Fridays

Wed Nov 6 (3pm-5pm) –Soul Business talk

Wed Nov 13 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business Level 3

Wed Nov 20 (10am-4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training Level 3

Fri Nov 29 (9.30am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club  

DECEMBER

Wed Dec 6 (3pm-5pm) –Soul Business talk

Fri Dec 6 (10am-12.30pm) Feelgood Fridays

CONTACT US

For further information and pricing, call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.