WHAT’S ON AT THE CGM MEDIA CENTRE

We’ve got an outstanding line up of training courses, programmes and events lined for 2018 at YOUR media training centre in the heart of England.

Here’s our programme for the entire year.

Simply click on the event name for details about the course and follow the details to book your place.

For further information  call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.

 

SEPTEMBER

Wed Sept 5  (3pm-5pm) – Soul Business talk

Th Sept 13 (10am-4pm)Broadcast Media Training (entry level 1)

Fri Sept 14  (10am-3pm) – Video Blogging for Business

Th Sept 20 (10am-4pm) Public Speaking for Business (entry level 1)

Tu Sept 25 (4pm-7pm) – Digital marketing 

Fri Sept 28 (9.45am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club – fifth anniversary meeting

 

OCTOBER

Tu Oct 2 (10am-1pm)Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 1

Wed Oct 3  (3pm-5pm) – Soul Business talk

Fri Oct 5 (9.30am-1.30pm) – Is There a Book in It?

Tu Oct 9 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 2

Th Oct 11 (10am-4pm) – Broadcast Media Training (advanced level 2)

Tu Oct 16 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 3

Th Oct 18 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business (advanced level 2)

Tu Oct 23 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 4

Tu Oct 23 (4pm-7pm) – Digital marketing 

Wed Oct 24 (10am-4pm) – Business Leaders Media Academy

Fri Oct 26 (9.45am-12.30pm) – Business Media Club

 

NOVEMBER

Tu Nov 6 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 5

Wed Nov 7  (3pm-5pm)Soul Business talk

Tu Nov 13 (10am-1pm) – Soul Business Marketing Development Programme week 6

Th Nov 15  (10am-4pm) Broadcast Media Training (expert level 3)

Fri Nov 16 (10am-3pm) – Video Blogging for Business

Th Nov 22 (10am-4pm) – Public Speaking for Business (expert level 3)

Tu Nov 27 (4pm-7pm) – Digital marketing 

Fri Nov 30 (9.45am-12.30pm)Business Media Club

 

DECEMBER 

Wed Dec 5 (3pm-5pm) – Soul Business talk

Fri Dec 7 (9.30am-1.30pm) – Is There a Book in It?

Wed Dec 19 (10am-4pm) – Business Leaders Media Academy

CONTACT US

For further information and pricing, call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.