WHAT’S ON AT THE CGM MEDIA CENTRE

We’ve got an outstanding line up of training courses, programmes and events lined up for 2019 at YOUR media training centre in the heart of England.

Simply click on the event name for details about the course and follow the details to book your place.

For further information call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.

JANUARY

Fri Jan 25 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

 

FEBRUARY

Wed Feb 13 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level one 

Wed Feb 20 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level one

Fri Feb 22 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

 

MARCH

Wed Mar 13 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level two

Wed Mar 20 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level two

Fri Mar 29 (9.30am to 12.30pm) – Business Media Club

 

APRIL

Wed Apr 17 (10am to 4pm) – Public Speaking for Business level three

Wed Apr 24 (10am to 4pm) – Broadcast Media Interview Training level three

Fri April 26 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

 

MAY

Thu May 23 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

 

JUNE

Fri June 28 (9.30am to 12.30pm)Business Media Club

 

JULY

Fri July 19 (9.30am to 12.30pm) Business Media Club

CONTACT US

For further information and pricing, call CGM on 01905 754336, email info@chrisgreenmedia.co.uk or contact us via our online enquiry form.